SURVEY

Help! We would like your input about the Monday Night options for young girls (Daughters of Zion).

FEEDBACK FORM

Children's Ministry Survey

"*" indicates required fields

Do you have one or more daughters under the age of 18?*
Does School nights or Homeschooling schedules impact your child’s ability to participate?*
Are you aware that the Assembly offers a special night for Girls (ages 3-18)?*
Are you aware this special night is every 1st and 3rd Mondays for girls and 2nd & 4th Mondays for boys?*
Definitely NotMaybeYes, Absolutely!
Painting ("Tea & Paint")
Learning a Praise Dance
Coloring
Poetry Reciting
Games
Sewing
Open Discussions
Reinforcing Lessons from Kids Shabbat Hour
Gardening
Virtual Escape Room (Biblical)
Music Night
Learn a Group Song (Choir)
Albet Flash Cards Game
Story Hour
Guest Authors Read Their Books
Definitely NotMaybeYes, Absolutely!
5 pm EST / 2 pm PST
5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST
6 pm EST / 3 pm PST
6:30 pm EST / 3:30 pm PST
7 pm EST / 4 pm PST
7:30 pm EST / 4:30 pm PST
Other
Your Name*

JOIN US

The Children's Ministry of the Assembly of Yahuah is for all children who have a parent, relative, or guardian who fellowships with us.

IN A NUTSHELL

Kids Shabbat Hour is the core of the Children's Ministry and it takes place on Shabbats beginning at 12:45 pm EST for children under the age of 18. We also have Boys Bible Trivia Night and a Girls Tea & Paint Party for children to learn more of Yah on select weekdays.

SOW A SEED

If you desire to support biblical assembly needs & kingdom work, please click the button below.

JOIN US

If you are interested in participating in our online studies, click the button below for more information.

ajax-loader